• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 920 Morning Worship http://www.stwinifredschurch.co.uk/event/morning-worship/?event_date=2018-07-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-01
    01 Jul, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 483 Youth Group – Limitless http://www.stwinifredschurch.co.uk/event/parish-saints-youth-limitless/?event_date=2018-07-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-01
    01 Jul, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 949 Community Cafe @ Limes Centre http://www.stwinifredschurch.co.uk/event/community-cafe-limes-centre-2/?event_date=2018-07-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-02
    02 Jul, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 942 United Parish prayer meeting http://www.stwinifredschurch.co.uk/event/united-parish-prayer-meeting/?event_date=2018-07-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-02
    02 Jul, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 960 Morning Prayer http://www.stwinifredschurch.co.uk/event/morning-prayer/?event_date=2018-07-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-03
    03 Jul, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 921 Holy Communion http://www.stwinifredschurch.co.uk/event/holy-communion/?event_date=2018-07-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-08
    08 Jul, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 483 Youth Group – Limitless http://www.stwinifredschurch.co.uk/event/parish-saints-youth-limitless/?event_date=2018-07-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-08
    08 Jul, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 949 Community Cafe @ Limes Centre http://www.stwinifredschurch.co.uk/event/community-cafe-limes-centre-2/?event_date=2018-07-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-09
    09 Jul, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 935 Morning Worship : Parade http://www.stwinifredschurch.co.uk/event/pentecost-parade/?event_date=2018-07-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-15
    15 Jul, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 483 Youth Group – Limitless http://www.stwinifredschurch.co.uk/event/parish-saints-youth-limitless/?event_date=2018-07-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-15
    15 Jul, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 949 Community Cafe @ Limes Centre http://www.stwinifredschurch.co.uk/event/community-cafe-limes-centre-2/?event_date=2018-07-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-16
    16 Jul, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 837 Holy Communion http://www.stwinifredschurch.co.uk/event/united-prayer-meeting/?event_date=2018-07-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-22
    22 Jul, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 923 Outdoor United Service http://www.stwinifredschurch.co.uk/event/united-service-outdoor/?event_date=2018-07-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-29
    29 Jul, 18