• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 935 Morning Worship http://www.stwinifredschurch.co.uk/event/pentecost-parade/?event_date=2018-09-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-02
    02 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 942 United Parish prayer meeting http://www.stwinifredschurch.co.uk/event/united-parish-prayer-meeting/?event_date=2018-09-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-03
    03 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 960 Morning Prayer http://www.stwinifredschurch.co.uk/event/morning-prayer/?event_date=2018-09-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-04
    04 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 971 Holy Communion http://www.stwinifredschurch.co.uk/event/holy-communion/?event_date=2018-09-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-09
    09 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 960 Morning Prayer http://www.stwinifredschurch.co.uk/event/morning-prayer/?event_date=2018-09-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-11
    11 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 889 KIDZ Club http://www.stwinifredschurch.co.uk/event/kidz-club-2/?event_date=2018-09-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-14
    14 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 983 Limes Youth Club http://www.stwinifredschurch.co.uk/event/limes-youth-club/?event_date=2018-09-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-14
    14 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 972 Morning Worship http://www.stwinifredschurch.co.uk/event/morning-worship/?event_date=2018-09-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-16
    16 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 896 Youth Service http://www.stwinifredschurch.co.uk/event/evening-service/?event_date=2018-09-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-16
    16 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 960 Morning Prayer http://www.stwinifredschurch.co.uk/event/morning-prayer/?event_date=2018-09-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-18
    18 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 889 KIDZ Club http://www.stwinifredschurch.co.uk/event/kidz-club-2/?event_date=2018-09-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-21
    21 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 983 Limes Youth Club http://www.stwinifredschurch.co.uk/event/limes-youth-club/?event_date=2018-09-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-21
    21 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 974 Holy Communion http://www.stwinifredschurch.co.uk/event/holy-communion-2/?event_date=2018-09-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-23
    23 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 960 Morning Prayer http://www.stwinifredschurch.co.uk/event/morning-prayer/?event_date=2018-09-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-25
    25 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 889 KIDZ Club http://www.stwinifredschurch.co.uk/event/kidz-club-2/?event_date=2018-09-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-28
    28 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 983 Limes Youth Club http://www.stwinifredschurch.co.uk/event/limes-youth-club/?event_date=2018-09-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-28
    28 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 975 United Service http://www.stwinifredschurch.co.uk/event/united-service/?event_date=2018-09-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-30
    30 Sep, 18